This discussion was closed! See this FAQ for more information:
If you have closed an account or you have an account you no longer use - you can mark it as “Inactive”. This will prevent it from being shown in drop down lists in account registers, or being synced with your mobile devices.
To mark an account as inactive - highlight the account, then navigate to Account --> Edit Account. Check the “Inactive” box.
This item is distinct from the “Hide on Summary Pa...
Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.
|?||Show this help|
|ESC||Blurs the current field|
|r||Focus the comment reply box|
|^ + ↩||Submit the comment|
You can use
Command ⌘ instead of
Control ^ on Mac