downloaded transactions
When downloaded transactions are confirmed they are marked as cleared. why
Keyboard shortcuts
Generic
| ? | Show this help |
|---|---|
| ESC | Blurs the current field |
Comment Form
| r | Focus the comment reply box |
|---|---|
| ^ + ↩ | Submit the comment |
You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac
1 Posted by dwg on 08 Aug, 2026 11:25 PM
Possibly because the option in File => Preferences on the network tab to "Mark Transactions as Cleared When Confirmed" is checked ?